Welcome to the "Surf Club Beach Hotel"!

О насThe "Surf Club Beach Hotel". It's the excellent place for active leisure and ideal rest! A highlight of our complex is the unique location on a narrow strip of land in the center of the Berdyansk spit opposite to the reserved island of Dzendzik. Thanks to it, the guests of our hotel have access to the coast from two sides. On the one hand, there is the cleanest high sea, with another – the Berdyansk gulf that is famous for its unique curative properties, air with high concentration of iodine and lack of waves in any weather. All these circumstances give various opportunities for fans of both beach and active recreation.

The beach

О насThe closed protected beach of our hotel which comes out to the Berdyansk gulf has flat descent to water, there are no big depths and water is always warmer than in the high sea that promotes excellent and safe rest on water, especially with your children. The modern and equipped "Solar" beach located in several tens steps from "Surf club beach hotel". It will suit those persons who love waves and bathing in the high sea and appreciate comfort as well. Here you'll find not only umbrellas and chaise lounges but also cafe, a restroom, children's playgrounds and other entertainments.

Active recreation

О насWell and, of course, "Surf club beach hotel" location gives a set of opportunities for active recreation. Here you can get kitesurfing and windsurfing at any direction of wind. Moreover, the Dzendzik Island, which is directly opposite to our hotel, serves as a natural barrier and protects beginners from an exit to the high sea. Besides, the island in itself is an interesting object for a research. Everybody who will want to be acquainted with unique flora and fauna of the reserve we offer a hire of inflatable SUP boards or sea trip to Dzendzik in the high-speed American boat. More about active recreation in our hotel, you can read HERE.

Housing

О насOf course, high-quality rest is impossible without comfortable housing. To services our guests we have the cozy lodges. The building of 2018. They have got all necessary for high quality rest. Besides, each cottage has a personal terrace overlooking to the Dzendzik Island, Berdyansk town and Berdyansk gulf. More about rooms and the prices read in this SECTION..

There is one more plus of the "Surf club beach hotel". It's the proximity to all benefits of a civilization. Nearly there are different shops, the market, a set of cafe, a drugstore, a nightclub.

Come to us for getting unforgettable impressions, excellent rest and magnificent declines!

You call right now and reserve
rest of your dream!

+38 (050) 23-88-934

CALL ME
+
Call me!

Добро пожаловать в «Surf Club Beach Hotel»!

О нас«Surf Club Beach Hotel» — отличное место для активного досуга и идеального отдыха! Изюминка нашего комплекса – уникальное место расположения на узкой полоске суши, в самом центре Бердянской косы, напротив заповедного острова Дзендик. Благодаря этому гости отеля имеют доступ к побережью с двух сторон – с одной стороны это чистейшее открытое море, с другой – Бердянский залив, который славится своими уникальными целебными свойствами, воздухом с высокой концентрацией йода и отсутствием волн в любую погоду. Все это дает разнообразные возможности для любителей как пляжного, так и активного отдыха.

Пляж

О насЗакрытый охраняемый пляж нашего отеля, который выходит на Бердянский залив, имеет пологий спуск в воду, тут нет больших глубин и вода всегда теплее чем в открытом море, что способствует отличному и безопасному отдыху на воде, особенно с детьми. Современный обустроенный пляж «Солнечный» расположенный в нескольких десятках шагов от «Surf club beach hotel», подойдет тем, кто любит волны и купание в открытом море, а также ценит комфорт – тут можно найти не только зонты и шезлонги, но и кафе, санузел, детские площадки, и прочие развлечения.

Активный отдых

О насНу и, конечно же, такое месторасположения «Surf club beach hotel» дает множество возможностей для активного отдыха – здесь можно кататься на кайтсерфинге и виндсерфинге при любом направлении ветра. А остров Дзендзик, который находится прямо напротив нашего отеля, служит природным барьером, и защищает новичков от выхода в открытое море. Кроме того, остров сам по себе является интересным объектом для исследования – всем, кто захочет познакомиться с уникальной флорой и фауной заповедника, мы предлагаем прокат надувных досок SUP, либо прогулки на Дзендзик на скоростном американском катере. Больше об активном отдыхе в нашем отеле читайте ЗДЕСЬ.

Жилье

О насКонечно же качественный отдых невозможен без комфортабельного жилья. К услугам наших гостей уютные домики, 2018 года постройки, в которых есть все необходимое для высококлассного отдыха. Кроме того, каждый коттедж имеет персональную терассу с видом на бердянский залив, остров Дзендзик и Бердянск. Больше о номерах и ценах читайте в этом РАЗДЕЛЕ.

Еще один плюс «Surf club beach hotel» — близость ко всем благам цивилизации. В зоне ближайшей досягаемости есть магазины, рынок, множество кафе, аптека, ночной клуб.

Приезжайте к нам за незабываемыми впечатлениями, отличным отдыхом и великолепными закатами!

Звоните прямо сейчас и бронируйте
отдых вашей мечты!

+38 (050) 23-88-934

ПОЗВОНИТЕ МНЕ
+
Жду звонка!