Speed ​​boat

1,500 uah

Summer, the sea, heat and the snow-white boat rushes on waves! Ideal picture of rest.

To visit Berdyansk and not to go on a boat is a big omission.

Pay per hour

Description

See the famous Berdyansk Spit from the sea, admire the city and its night lights, get to the extreme point of the spit and look at the famous Berdyansk lighthouse, visit the “uninhabited” island of Dzendzik, swim in the cleanest open sea - there are lots of options.

More to it, the boat can take both the cheerful company and a large family, so you'll have opportunity to divide your impressions with the members of your team. "Surf club beach hotel" offers its guests and also to all visitors of Berdyansk town to make the sea trip in the high-speed American boat.

There is own mooring on the territory of club that allows comfortable landing and disembarkation of passengers. And the unique location of a complex gives an opportunity for the most interesting excursions along the spit and the coast. A lot of emotions, excellent photos and impressions are guaranteed!

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Скоростной катер”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Скоростной катер

1,500 грн.

Лето, море, жара и белоснежный катер мчит по волнам! – идеальная картинка отдыха.

Побывать в Бердянске и не покататься на катере – большое упущение.

Оплата за час

Описание

Увидеть знаменитую Бердянскую косу со стороны моря, полюбоваться городом и его ночными огнями, добраться до крайней точки косы и посмотреть на известный бердянский маяк, побывать на «необитаемом» острове Дзендзик, искупаться в чистейшем открытом море – вариантов масса.

Плюс к этому, что на катер поместится и веселая компания, и большая семья, так что будет с кем разделить впечатления. «Surf club beach hotel» предлагает гостям клуба, а так же всем гостям Бердянска, прогулки на скоростном американском катере.

На территории клуба есть собственный причал, что позволяет комфортную посадку и высадку пассажиров. А уникальное место расположения комплекса дает возможности для интереснейших экскурсий вдоль косы и побережья. Масса эмоций, отличных фото и впечатлений – гарантированы!

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Скоростной катер”

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *